Hollywood.jpg

Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Eyes Wide Shut – The Paedo Files

 

 It’s gloves off time…Nicole ‘Eyes Wide Shut’ Kidman’s father Antony, died amid child abuse allegations, very serious allegations that relate to wider paedophile rings. The actual allegations go back as far as 1986, when the victim made claims against Dr Antony Kidman.  These claims were allegedly ignored by health professionals (who have a mandatory duty to disclose) until as late as 2008.  It is claimed that he fled the country, after he was named at the Royal Commission.  I cannot speak for the veracity of these claims, but they have been made nonetheless

With all this in mind, it’s come to the point where I can withhold no longer, time to crack open the rotting corpse that is ‘celebrity and paedo-Hollywood’ and what it’s doing to this planet and peoples.

Previously, I’ve been aiming my lens at deciphering and uncovering the huge amount of ‘mystery religion’ within the body of MSM output and it has proved to be legion. Now I am aiming my lens at ‘paedo Hollywood’, at its corporate-based mind control programme and its personnel, you might be surprised at what I’ve managed to uncover. To the survivors (I know that you’re real), proceed with caution, as there are likely triggering elements within the body of my post. CONTINUE READING  And when you´re done here´s the link to part 2

The Exorcist – Satan, Serial Killings, Child Abuse and Hollywood-MSM Monarch/Mkultra Mind Control – Part 2