images.duckduckgo.com.jpeg

February 1, 2017

Massive High-Powered Microwave/Other Attacks Immediately After Publication of Memorandum to President Trump on Domestic US Torture Programs

Just wanted to record here for history’s sake, and on Dr. Katherine Horton’s advice to publicize this experience, that the publication of this memo last week on Wednesday night seems to have triggered some rather brutal and instant retaliation: I’ve been enduring non-stop high-powered microwave attacks, from all directions, particularly on my head, all day and all night for more than 4 days, and currently continuing, in less intensive fashion, but still, directed radiation, as well as now apparently X-ray attacks on my body (harder to shield), constant flyovers (helicopters, drones, small planes), and what I can only conclude to be combined bio-weapons terrorism/exacerbated by in-your-face microwave radiation since I’ve been hit with a sudden flu, sudden weakness, weird pelvic infections, all overnight, all-night sleep deprivation, and Active Denial System heat being applied remotely to my spine and private parts as I try to sleep. In addition, extreme pain applied either via an implant on my left shoulder blade or a nerve at that location, electromagnetic pulses applied constantly like a razor buzz to both sides of my skull but in particular my left brain, including as I’m driving, and being EMF-shot at constantly from cars as I drive. Does any of this read as any LESS than torture to anyone…?  Read More

